1-888-540-1632

Registered Office

IO2ZONE (A Unit of KARAN TRADING Co.)

C1, Ground Floor, Kiran Garden
Main Najafgarh Road, Uttam Nagar
New Delhi -59

Contact No : +91 11 6538 7776

Style Outlet – IO2Zone

G-22/1 Shop No. 3
Sai Mandir Lane
Rajouri Gardan
New Delhi -110027

Style Outlet – IO2Zone

R-7 Vani Vihar
Uttam Nagar
New Delhi -110059
Call - +91 11 4568 2113

Our Sales line is available 24*7 and 365 days a year!

Please reach us at +1 888-540-1632, Happy Shopping!!!

Please be informed that we’re open from Monday to Friday between 10AM to 5PM EST for our routine business operations. For details for different concerns, please refer the below matrix:

DEPARTMENT EMAIL TO REACH NUMBER TO REACH WORK TIMINGS
Sales sales@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 24*7
Buss Development bussdev@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Affiliate Management affiliates@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Marketing marketing@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Delivery Team delivery@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Product Returns returns@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Billing & Accounts billing@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Store Credit storecredit@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Deliveries/Dispatch deliveries@io2zone.com
dispatch@io2zone.com
+1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Customer Care Team care@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 24*7
Disputes Team disputes@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST
Disclosure Policy disclosurepolicy@io2zone.com +1 888-540-1632 10AM to 5PM EST